Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ode to Angelica

This entry is dedicated to my great friend Angelica if you have not become acquainted with her yet, you must, because you are missing out. (Please click on all the links as they are all different.)

Angelica is one of my reviewers...ok, kinda a former reviewer, since school (damn skool) got in the way. But I think the reason I like her so much is our great conversations. She can always make me smile.

I feel bad a lot because I think she is a way better friend to me than I am to her. Not that its something you measure out, but I feel like she is giving more than she is getting...know what I mean?

For instance, Angelica is quite talented with graphics. She has made me many banners, little graphics...aw hell, she has made me so many things I can't keep count. Yet she expects nothing in return. I'm sure if you asked her nicely (say please) she could make something for you....it will be quite nice I promise you.

She is always there to talk, to make me smile, to whip up a cute graphic, and to save the day when for the 40th time a link won't work, an image won't show up, or something won't align correctly.

So this, dear readers, is my ode to Angelica. She is sweet, funny, kind, generous...and my good friend. So go on, go clicky those links and meet her!

Before - After

said Jenn on October 27, 2001 at 2:46 p.m.