Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

notes from the WC

Fun times abound at the WC (Women's College).

On Tuesday there was this guy working outside of the building where my class was. He went to prop one of his tools or something (like a rake) against his truck, and it fell.

Being a nice person, I went to pick it up and he freaked. "No, no, miss. Please, I don't want you to get dirty." He sounded right out of a Dickens novel.

Also on Tuesday, I got my ass kicked mentally. Those women are so smart. My Politics class has just blown me away. :(

Then, today, I flipped off my professor from said Politics class. Today I had my kiddie lit class, and I went across the street to get some money from the ATM for tonight before the bus came, but I did not feel like getting mowed over by any Masshole or crazy Jersey driver, so I waited to be able to cross. One guy slowed down, but there were still cars coming the other way. So finally the guy waiting beeped his horn. Frustrated, since time was running short, I flipped the person off. As I crossed the street I realized who it was. Let us all just pray he did not know who *I* was. :(

Before - After

said Jenn on October 04, 2001 at 9:12 p.m.