Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Ramona the Pest

No MP3 player for me today. So sad. I did, however, get my new license, so that's cool. I also got my American Eagle card. Woo hoo. Man, I wish I was not so responsible. I would buy tons of new clothes. Instead I bought a nice birthday present for Mike. I bought him a photo album. He likes to take pictures as much as I do.

I finished 4 Beverly Cleary books at work so far. 90 minutes left...I hope I can finish the last one. My favorite is Ramona the Pest. What a nice book. I love Ramona. Hmmmm....I just had an idea. I have to talk to Angelica. Hopefully, this entry will remind me. :)

Jim's coming to visit next weekend. Woo hoo! :) *does cartwheel* I am so happy about that.

It happened again. I saw this really pretty girl. She had long shiny dark hair, and a big bright smile. Her face was long, not too long, and round, yet not too round. She wasn't even wearing much make-up (you could tell) no eyeshadow, no lipstick, just some clear lip gloss. Perhaps some foundation......

I should look in the mirror more often.....

Before - After

said Jenn on October 06, 2001 at 8:19 p.m.