Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

my room is NOT fresh and clean

Today I did the unthinkable�.I got up early on a holiday. *gasp*

I know what you are thinking�no I am not crazy. Ex said he could take me to the video store to return the video I took out on V�s card. In return I offered to take him out to breakfast, because god knows he has helped me out a lot lately, and has treated me to quite a few things. He protested, but I said that it was only fair, and he finally gave in. So naturally this whole breakfast thing means getting up before 10:30, which is not that great when you go to bed at 3 AM. *d�oh*

I like hanging out with my ex though, because he allows me to be totally zany. For instance, we were at this store that had feather boas and I put one on and pretended I was a Duchess, complete with utterly bad British accent. It was a ball.

But then we went to the children's store. It had the most fabulous baby clothing. Not only that but it had a ton of Classic Piglets. I have NO classic Piglets. Now, I need another stuffed animal like I need a hole in the head....but STILL. *wink*

My MP3 player should be arriving tomorrow. There will be murder and mayhem if not. *dances and yet grimaces at the same time*

I am cleaning my room and I cannot believe the treasures I found. Apparently I have a ton of Christmas cards now because I found like three different half used boxes of them. Hmmmm...now I feel like a dork for buying them each year when I was under the impression I have none.

Which brings me to my next point: If any of you lovely people would want a Christmas card I would surely send one. You too can experience my huge swirly handwriting. It looks scary, but I swear it won't bite. :)

Mike is a poopie-head. He has apparently been too busy drinking to come get his present. *grimacing resumes*

Must......continue......cleaning........room

Listening to: "Fresh and Clean" Outkast

Before - After

said Jenn on October 08, 2001 at 9:36 p.m.