Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

baaaaaaaaaaaad day

I was thinking today about submitting myself for interview It's my new guilty pleasure. Well, not that I feel guilty about being there in and of itself. I feel guilty that I spend so much time there when I should be writing my paper on Beverly Cleary. I am on page 6...but I need 8-10 pages. Grrr...

In the course of writing those 6 pages I must have had about 20 tootsie rolls. mmmmm....tootsie rolls. But I did go to the gym, so I am a good girl. :)

I'm on a secret mission to get some clix If you are a doll, you would clix me. And often. If you would like to know why, just IM me, I would be glad to tell you the story. (AIM :: Jenn92580)

My hippie ass college is having a walk out tomorrow. The walk out is to protest everything going on now in the Middle East. Look, you know what, is it wrong? Maybe. But I am not some military expert. So I say that I have trust in my government. If they think this is a-ok, it is good enough for me. Not that I don't ever doubt my government. But now is not that time for political games. These guys are making these decisions because they think its the best thing for us. So rock on.

However, I will say that if my mp3 player does not come tomorrow, or worse yet, comes during the 120 minutes I am at class I will write to Bush and ask him to bomb UPS. Did I mention that I hate UPS?

Well, I am going to get my sleep on, because I am tired and stressed. If anything else goes wrong with the Diary Reviews page I quit. Yup. Q U I T.

Oh, I finally watched the Real World after a two week hiatus. Anyone else think it rocked? Let me know.

Listening to the sound of the TV because my housemate is apparently DEAF!! :(

Before - After

said Jenn on October 09, 2001 at 11:59 p.m.