Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

love hurts

Bah. I still don't feel that much better. Yuck. I am just going to throw myself into the stuff I have to do and hope it dulls the pain.

In other news, I am renting a car for Thanksgiving! I have not drove since Kyle's visit! (remember that? I would link to that, but I am too lazy to sort through 300+ entries). It will be a little expensive, but so worth it. My town is so dead so it will be nice to be able to go do whatever whenver I feel like it. I can't wait to get out of here. Not that I particularly like staying at home...it smells like dog - yuck! Don't get me wrong, I love dogs, I just don't like smelling like them.

Listening to: "All Y'all" - Timbaland

click here if you like dogs.

click here if you like cats.

Before - After

said Jenn on November 13, 2001 at 11:37 p.m.