Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

woo hoo!!!!!!!!!!!! and ((((((Sarah)))))))

At five minutes of noon (the deadline) I finished my paper. Such a relief. Two classes down, one more to go. By this point 24 hours from now I will be done with my last semester of college.

At any rate I have to give the biggest loudest thanks to Sarah because she totally kicked my ass and kept me motivated, and she's great. You are a wonderful friend Sarah... :)

But now I am going to go back to sleep because I am still kinda loopy. I won't be writing tonight, or at least I better not be, because I have a final tomorrow morning, but I will be back tomorrow and tell y'all how it went.

Merry Christmas!

Before - After

said Jenn on December 18, 2001 at 12:01 p.m.