Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ack! its coming!

I am so scared - and cold, but that is another story. I took the first of two full length practice tests. Here are my scores: Quantitative - 590, Verbal - 620, Analytical - 600

This is an improvement over my scores when I took the test when I first started studying this summer. I am still unsure whether I am satisfied with these scores though.

Here are the average scores for the two schools I am applying for:

U Virginia: Q - 574, V - 527, A - 604

U Mass - Q - 613, V - 512, A - 626

So basically I am around the right range, except with MA in Analytical where I am a bit behind.

Thanks to everyone, like Sarah who have cheered me on while I have been sweating bullets and losing many a nights sleep over this.

In a way I cannot wait for December 5 (1:30 PM) so that I can just GET IT OVER WITH. The other part of me says that I am sooooo not ready.

Well, I just figured I would give a little update.

Why don't you head on over and sign up to be a Secret Santa?

Before - After

said Jenn on December 02, 2001 at 10:35 p.m.