Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

back!

Donde estas Jenn?

Monday I left for my parent's house. Tuesday I was in Cape Cod, and my mother convinced me to stay another night at their house. Wednesday I decided to put my car to good use and bring my ailing computer to the comp. sci department at my school and have them take a look-see. Today I had to play games with Compaq and my school, shlepping many times to my school to discuss my ailing computer, and be put on hold many times with Compaq. But here I am now. Happy? I am.

Wanna know how my holidays were? They SUCKED. A lot.

I will be sure to write all about it at a later date, but I really do not feel like thinking about it right now.

I need to clean my house. Ciao.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 28, 2001 at 12:15 a.m.