Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

FF 1

Introducing...the The Friday Five

1. You've just won a complete collection of movies starring one actor - what actor would you pick? Julia Roberts, because I have loved every movie I have seen her in, and many of them are my absolute favorites!
2. What was the last movie you saw in a theater? Harry Potter (just this past Sunday in fact)
3. What was the last video or DVD that you bought? Does it count that someone just bought me The Last Unicorn?
4. What movie could you watch over and over again and not get sick of? Easily Sixteen Candles *swoon*
5. How do you plan to spend your weekend? How do I plan on spending it, or how do I KNOW I will spend it? I need to finish one of my grad school applications. But I will end up finishing Harry Potter 2.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 04, 2002 at 9:28 p.m.