Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

blah

Blah. That is me today. Blah.

Yesterday I woke up early and was rewarded with a snow delay. Today I woke up kinda late and had to rush around. Blah.

I did not bring lunch, so my lunch was two graham crackers. Blah.

I wanted to take a nap when I got home, but I decided to play with tag since someone screwed up our notifylist a while back, forcing us to move to topica...as a result like half the members are not on the new list, and I have been sending many many messages to them. Blah.

I know I should go to the gym tonight since it has been at least two weeks since I have been. However it is already 6, the gym closes at 7 and I just don't feel like moving. Blah.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 08, 2002 at 5:48 p.m.