Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sweet dreams

The hitter asks the owner to give him a big raise so he can go somewhere he's never been, and the owner says "You mean third base?"

-Henny Youngman

*****************************************************

I hung out with V for a while. We went to the grocery store, and I proceeded to not buy a thing, thoroughly confusing her in the process. We went back to her place and watched the Yankees game and chatted.

Can I just say that Lilly sucks? Come on. I don't know what the deal is, but they should yank that guy. Grrrr....I started watching in the 6th, left during the 8th, and come home to find the Yanks losing. WTF. It must be a contest between Lilly and Almanzar to see who can screw up more. Geez....The Yanks better pull it off because I will be so mad if they don't. V must be bad luck. She was sending bad vibes (she's a Sox fan)

So it's nighty night time for Jenn. I must go to bed so I can be all bright eyed and bushy-tailed for my second to last day of school. Darn. I forgot to sign the card for my teacher and write her a letter. Hmmmmm....sounds like my project for tomorrow. On the brighter side I finished both my books. TTYL

Listening to: "Closing time" Semisonic

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-17 at 11:54 p.m.