Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

A wonderful Saturday afternoon

So here I am, stealing some moments here while Jim is in the shower.

I have surely missed my time to just sit and relax with my diary, but naturally I had missed him more. Don't hold it against me.

I am working on the following:

getting one of those talk/graffiti boxes. I have one although it's not working. Something about "inline frames" *sigh*

I am working on my new clique, joining sites that list cliques.

Lastly, I am trying to find good sources for pics. Some people have absolutely fabulous pics. My d-land faves are raissa, rainlilly, and ravenglitter. Their pictures are so amazing that you must check them out.

Well, I promise that as soon as Jim leaves (which I do not want to happen, but I suppose must anyway) that I will write nice long detailed entries of how my week has been going.

By the way, I got a job!!!

TTFN.

;)

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-23 at 1:15 p.m.