Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Rhianna

Ta da. I finally finished. I feel so much better. With the slight exception that my new fave journalist has not updated in agessssssss......I want more darn it!

So who is this person who has had my full attention for three days? Her name is Rhianna She has been writing in her journal for over two years, and I enjoyed every entry. I just wish she was at Dland and then I would always know when she updates! =( Oh well.

Wow, it's been so long that I have not given considerable kudos to Kati for her snazzy work on Ronni's page. It looks so good. So for all y'all who still have those uggggggggly templates, check out The Diaryland Beautification Project and you too can have a snazzy diary. Come on, you know you wanna.

I might actually break 2000 today! I am so excited!

Listening to: Mazzy Starr "Fade Into You"

(when I am in a mood I listen to songs over and over and over so if you notice the same song a few times, thats why, k?) =/

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-10 at 8:03 p.m.