Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

pay it forward

So, the coolest person in the world, Twiggle did the nicest thing for me. She is responsible for the splendor gracing your screen right now. Many thanks to Mistreatedfor all her work.

So I was reading the message that Raissaleft for me and I went to visit her page so I could reply since hotmail is still being evil. She mentioned in her entry how she had watched Pay It Forward. I have never seen the movie, but I love the premise. I try to live my life that way.

So I made some banners for twig. I felt so good afterwards.

Then I was talking to my mom and I made her a banner.

Then I was talking to my friend Ronni and I made her a few banners.

So the point is this. If you would like a banner to be made for you, you may ask for one. As long as you say please....seriously, give me an idea of what kind of pic you want, or if you have one, even better. Then let me know what kind of font you want. Standard (like Times) a scripty type font (like the one for my webpage) or a funky one.

Then I will do my best. That's all I can promise. In return all I ask is that you try to do something nice for someone else...oh, and some CLIX would be great!!!

Off to make some more banners! Ciao!

Listening to: "Goodnight Irene"

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-01 at 8:57 p.m.