Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

donde estas Jenn?

I have been having so much fun. I was talking to one of my good friends, who is such a riot, and she mentioned that she is making her diary public for a while. She urged me to write a few entries, giving me topics such as "Cheese is making the cracker an endangered species! Explain!"

I could not help myself. Now Jim, I love you dearly, but sometimes I want to vent about things (not about you) and I don't want to do that here. There is something exhilarating about being pretty anonymous.

When I post to her diary, no one knows it is me. Sometimes even she does not know, since I do not leave a name. I can talk about anything.

So that is what I have been up to. I must have posted at least 3 times already. It's been fun.

So if you are looking for me...well, I can't tell you where I am.

Listening to: "Request Line" Macy Gray

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-01 at 10:03 p.m.