Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

howdy

I have been vegging. The American President was on, so I HAD to watch that.

I cleaned my desk too. That was just barrels of monkeys. I threw away a ton of pens that were dead.

Oh! How could I forget? In the mail today I got a nifty NStink phone card for a whopping ten minutes. But that's cool because it's ten minutes that I can hear my darlin's voice!

Hey, did I ever mention that I have a really snazzy digital camera? Yeah. Well I did!!!

Jim broke it. Like eons ago. I was so mad. He promised to call customer servuce and get it fixed...well, weeks later he asks me, did you get your new camera? Nooooooo, I reply. Here is a tip, if you want something sent to you, try using the right zip code. It might help. So like two months later, still no camera for Jenn....

I'm sitting here now, looking through all the pics I took with my camera. I love taking pictures and ever since I got my digital camera I had been taking a ton of pics.

Ah, the memories.

I am going to go back to talking to Jimbo.

See y'all in the AM...or whenever I wake up. Ciao!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-15 at 1:10 a.m.