Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

too early

ugh. Why am I up so early?

I was a good girl. I went to bed at 11, but I know it took me some time to get to sleep. Then at 3 AM I woke up and I went to turn the AC up because it was way too hot in my room. Then I went back to sleep.

The next thing I know, it's 7:30 AM. Now, my alarm is not set until 9, but I decided to drag my butt out of bed.

Now I suppose I could do the exercise thang, but I am not sure if I am ready for that. Let me go get some toothpicks to prop my eyelids open. ;)

I am not leaving for work for another three hours, so I will keep ya updated, I'm sure.

ttyl.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-02 at 7:34 a.m.