Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Happy Anniversary!!!

Today marks 27 months for me and Jim. I found this poem and I thought it was perfect.

It came to me without warning

I suddenly felt this way one morning

I don't know how or why it happened to me

But I'm glad or I wouldn't have come to be

You changed my world so easily

As I love you so deeply

I'm happy just the way things are going

All because of the things you're doing

The things you do the things you say

Makes me really wanna stay

The way you laugh, the way you smile

Makes me think that life is worthwhile

No matter what happens throughout life

You'll be there to say something right

My feelings for you, all bottled up inside

Something that I can no longer hide

So I lay awake in my bed

With thoughts of you deep in my head

While I'm dreaming of you tonight

I know that tomorrow, I'll be holding you tight

No longer is my loneliness killing me anymore

You mended my heart, which was once torn

I thank you for that, now that we're together

I'm hoping we will be, from now 'til forever

-Author Unknown

I can't wait to see Jim again. It already feels like it has been ages since I have seen him. I miss waking up next to him. I miss having ESPN on the TV 24/7....oh sorry, except when Simpsons are on. =)

I miss everything, the little things like his hats all over the house, the big things like his blue eyes in the morning, his sexy smile.

*sigh* Love hurts.

Listening to: "The Way You Look Tonight" -Frank Sinatra (our song)

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-04 at 2:53 a.m.