Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

my day

How did I spend my glorious day off? Absolutely nothing.

mwa ha ha.

The joke could very well be on me however, since I should have attempted to do some of the things I needed to. Oh well.

I was watching the Fatboy Slim video on VH1....still makes me laugh. Good stuff. I applaud any video that has one scary mo-fo dancing around.

In case anyone cares...still addicted to MTV radio...

I miss being able to ramble on about anything on *****'s diary. Still not saying who it was. If you know who it was, that's good for you.

I was watching the Discovery Channel for a little while. I really take my life for granted. They were showing this tribe of people and they live so simply. They don't wear clothes. I bet the women don't worry about cellulite.

I was thinking about how I have been jonesing for a new backpack since my messenger bag is kinda small and my LL Bean bag is from hs and totally not water proof. And then I watch these people who have like nothing. But they are happy that way.

So, my goal for the next two days is to try to be free from want. I have everything I NEED and then some, so I am going to nix the thoughts of wanting this or that.

Particularly noteworthy, at least to me, I had 120 visitors to my site today. But like one person left me some love. Come on, if you stop by say hi. Now this does not apply to everyone, because I don't expect my friends who visit regularly to say hi every time....But if you are new to my humble home, say hi. Please?

Listening to: Carl Thomas "I Wish" & Usher "Think of You"

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-05 at 12:42 a.m.