Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Mike!

I have a new obsession...however do y'all keep up? Anyway, it's a site here at Diaryland called Luv Letters It's a public diary so anyone can post there. Quite cool. I read a few and I can't wait to read the rest. I can't wait to post one. Too bad Jim can't post one.

I had fun tonight! I went out with Mike and V. We went to Chili's and I got wings though I reaaaaally shouldn't have. Oh well. It was nice to have some Sprite though. I never buy it at the store.

I'm getting really excited for September, with the one exception that I have to switch rooms. Bah. That certainly stinks.

Buuuut, I will have my own room which I have not had since I was living at home, and this is way better than living at home.

Since I am exhausted and I have a ton of errands to run, I am going to go. Sorry folks, I promise I will write a really long entry soon. Pinkie swear.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-15 at 10:57 p.m.