Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Happy Birthday Kyle!!!

Today is my brother's 12th birthday! Everyone wish him a happy birthday!!

Speaking of birthdays...I was going to create that list of the diaries I frequent/obsess about/whatever. So I was thinking, if anyone wants to pass along their birthday I can include it on my list that I keep and when its your birthday I will send you a card!

Heck, this is open to anyone. Any of my visitors can send me their name (URL if you have one) and your birthday and I will totally send you an e-card. I love birthdays!!! Ciao friends.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-17 at 11:26 a.m.