Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

love sweet love

Ronni was telling me how she and the love of her life, Marty, got together, and I shared with her how Jim and I met.

I am curious now, how do other couples meet? I would love to hear anyone's story. But I will be very sad if I don't hear from some of you. I will even list your name. I don't care if you e-mail me or write in your diary about it. But I would really like to know. Y'all got me the most curious:
Spark and Jeremy
Jennie and M
Monica and Darren
Steph and John
Miranda and Roger

Sorry if I missed anyone, or if it was way back in your archives...or even if I read it and just forgot because I am TIRED.....

mmmmmmmm.......sleep. I think I am going to get some of that now. Nighty night!

"A happy person is not a person in certain set of circumstances, but rather a person with a certain set of attitudes." --Hugh Downs

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-02 at 11:02 p.m.