Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

messy kitchen

Jennie has a messy kitchen. Yup. Andy came over, we went to Wal-Mart and then the grocery store and when we came back we made dinner. It was weird making dinner with a guy who is not Jim. Andy was pretty into it though. So we made sloppy joes with tater tots. For dessert we had brownies.

It was raining when we got back from the store, and just in the short walk from the parking lot to my door I was completely drenched. Yuck. I like rain and all, but nice light rain. Not the kind that creates my own door front beach.

Then after dinner we were so bored so we went to see a movie. We went to see America's Sweethearts. What a funny movie. I wish I could have gone with Jim. It's just one of those movies I know he would have enjoyed, or at the very least, TOLD me he liked.

Ok, I hate to admit this, but I have no clue what I pre-registered for. None whatsoever. I know I signed up for the last class I absolutely need to graduate from this place (well, I need credits too, but I only need one particular class) Needless to say it's hard for me to plan what I need to call in for when I don't even know what I want or what I might have. I am such a dork. Did I mention that in a way I don't care though? I want to be a rockstar. I want to go to fraternity parties, I want to go to bars, I want to have parties of my own. I want to wake up on a Friday and wish I had not had so much to drink, since I have class that day.

Enough of that. So I think I need to go to sleep now. Ciao!

Listening to: "Days of the week" STP

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-03 at 11:43 p.m.