Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

will finish story soon!

So I have been a bad girl...not updating daily as I should. And I am sorry for that. However, I have a good reason.

For the past two days I worked 10 hours a day cleaning apartments. Pretty sweet job if you ask me. Just don't ask my back, which was sore last night, or my legs which have been sore all day.

Today I also switched rooms with my housemates, so I no longer have my double single, and am now crunched into a single. Kinda blows but I will make do.

Perhaps I just don't care right now because in 21 days I get to see my baby!!

When you don't see your sweetie for almost three months you start planning our every dirty thing you want to do. Hey, I admit it, I am not ashamed. I am going to pounce on him the minute I see him. That's a promise. ;)

It is 49 degrees right now. WTF? We opened the windows while we were moving stuff and by the time we finished and turned on Sat. Night Live it was freeeeezing!

Did I mention how excited I am about Jim's visit? ;)

QOD: "Experience is a hard teacher because she gives the test first, the lessons afterwards." --Vernon Sanders Law

Before - After

said Jenn on September 01, 2001 at 12:55 a.m.