Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

All Alone - Dru Hill

I'm gonna stay to myself

Where there's no one else

Around me

I'm gonna stay to myself

So that no one else

Can find me

That's what I'm gonna do

My baby love, If I can't have you

Maybe I'm better off

On my own

If I pray to myself

Maybe God above will hear me

And if it is in his will

Then he'll send you right

Back to me

I'll hold my feelings inside

So that you won't see me cry

I hope it's all in my mind

Cause I'm scared

I'm gonna chill to myself

Leave the stress of a world

From inside me

I'm gonna walk all alone

And leave all my troubles behind me

That's what a man has to do

In his life just to make it through

I'm gonna chill to myself

(All Alone)

Since you left me baby

I've been steady cryin'

(All Alone)

Wonderin' if you ever really

Truly loved me

(All Alone)

I'll never give my heart again

(Baby, I've got to be alone)

Baby can't you see just what

Is happening to me

(All Alone)

Won't you come along

And baby rescue me

(All Alone)

I can't stand being all alone

(And I'll never be alone again)

Another time

Another place

Another love

Maybe it will happen then

But I won't live my life on faith

So I'll keep my tears inside

And drift away

Where I'm alone

Since you left me baby

I've been steady cryin'

(All Alone)

Wonderin' if you ever really

Truly loved me

(All Alone)

I'll never give my heart again

(Baby I've got to be alone)

Baby can't you see just what

Is happening to me

(All Alone)

Won't you come along

And baby rescue me

(All Alone)

I can't stand being all alone

(And I'll never

Be alone again

Before - After

said Jenn on September 12, 2001 at 9:16 p.m.