Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

one more day one more day!!!

Attempt #2

How frustrating. Dear readers, I had this nice long entry for you and it went *poof* I watched the speech tonight. May I just interject and say that Bush is sexy? Well, I will do it anyway. Feast your eyes...

*dreamy sigh* I have never been more proud that he is my president.

Anyway. I miss Judy. I can't even link to her, since it will just give that message that you cannot access her page. She is not on IM and her page went buh-bye. Damn stalkers. I really liked her. I hope she comes back! :(

So, Jim is coming in less than 24 hours. You would think that I would be doing cartwheels...and in a way I am...but I am also very nervous. It's been three months since we have seen each other. For crying out loud, for the last year we lived together. I will just be happy when he is back in my zip code. :(

I wanted to buy a new outfit, but I am still trying to do the whole losing weight thing, so I really do not want to buy many new clothes. So frustrating. I can see small changes in my body though so I am happy.

In fact, last night after I got home from being out with Mike I looked in the mirror and was surprised by this strange, pretty girl I saw looking back at me. Not that I looked strange, it was that it seemed strange. I have never really thought of myself as being pretty, but yet when I looked in the mirror a pretty girl stared back at me. I am too tired to really think and write about it right now, but I am sure I will next week after Jim leaves.

If anyone knows how to make your diary public (I can't find it anymore) let me know, because I probably will not be posting while Jim is here, so I was hoping to make LIP public for a week. So please let me know! :)

Goodnight.

Listening to: "With or without you" U2

Before - After

said Jenn on September 20, 2001 at 10:46 p.m.