Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ramblings..

two weeks...two weeks....two weeks...I have waited so long, forgive me if I go on and on about it. My Jimbo is coming back to visit! ;)

I am swamped with crap. Ugh.

Started working with one of the new teachers. She's cool..she's not like my old teacher though. She yells at the kids. I don't like that. Come on, they are what, 9? Give 'em a break. Jenn (coincidentally the name of the old teacher as well) never yelled. Never raised her voice. She always had control too. I loved that. I wanted to emulate her. I strive to do that. Jenn taught me so much about patience.

Still trying to get my room the way I want it. I have to get it done before Jim gets here of course.

Did I mention I hate my poli sci class? I do.

I have two stories due this weekend. Anywhere near done? No.

I have to read two children's books by Thursday. Somehow not as appealing as it should be.

No work tomorrow. Woo hoo! The library has special hours. I should call and check though. Will I? Probably not. ;)

Get to see Jim in 14 days. All good.

Jenn = tired. Haven't been to the gym yet. I owe myself 90 minutes now. Gah.

Can I write more than one sentence at a time? Well, I suppose I could if I did not have a bazillion thoughts running through my head.

Kati left Diaryland. I miss her. Why Kati? :(

I never chat with Ronni anymore. I miss her.

Thank goodness for Sarah and Angelica I always bug them on IM now since I am lonely and I like talking to them. Poor girls.

I talked to Judy the other day on IM. I like her. At first I was kinda weirded out by her clix banners. Not the "bewbies" ones. But there was this one that, well, Ronni and I had our theories about what the picture was...let's just leave it at that. But I started reading her journal and I really like it. I really like her.

I paint my nails every day. But I only bite them rarely. Very cool indeed.

I want new clothes. But I cannot find anything that truly appeals to me. Old Navy has been suckin' lately. I need to go to American Eagle. Oh wait. I can take my invisible car. :(

No whining. Sorry.

Me? Scared of the GRE? Hell yeah.

I am listening to so many songs and yet each one reminds me of Jim. He's such a great guy.

Did I mention that my professor read to us in class? Nothing like 60 women sitting there listening to their professor read them Green Eggs and Ham This class rocks.

Jenn is tired and she is rambling. She is also referring to herself in the third person. So it is definitely bed time. Nighty night.

Currently listening to: "Gone til November" Wyclef

Before - After

said Jenn on September 07, 2001 at 11:08 p.m.