Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five

1. Have you ever had braces? Any other teeth trauma? I never had braces, but when I was in 7th grade my best friend hit me in the front teeth with her blender (loooong story) and it straightened one of the only two crooked teeth I have.

2. Ever broken any bones? Nope. I was and still am a big scaredy-cat so I would never do anything that would cause that.

3. Ever had stitches? A doggie bit me when I was in elementary school and I needed stitches. Ouch. :(

4. What are the stories behind some of your [physical] scars? I have a few chicken pox scars on my shoulders which drive me crazy. Other than that, I am pretty normal.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend? My weekend starts today! Yay! I am going to do some reading and try to recover from my cold/flu/whatever I have. :O)

Before - After

said Jenn on January 31, 2002 at 11:58 p.m.