Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

FF 2

Man, I realized when I went to twiggle's diary that I forgot the Friday Five. It's only my second week so cut me some slack and pretend this was written a little over 12 hours ago.

The Friday Five

1. What was your first job? I worked in a library across the street from my house. I was seventeen and a senior in high school.

2. How old were you when you had your first kiss? 15 - it was my first "real" boyfriend, Alan. 3. What was your first car? What happened to it? I have never owned my own car. :(

4. What was your first concert? I was a freshman in college and I attended this concert called "Snow Show" put on at my campus by a local radio station. It only cost 9.93 (the station's numbers) and it was amazing! It was Candlebox, Harvey Danger, Soul Coughing, Less than Jake, and someone else. :)

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend? I need to finish my UVA application because Jim is coming next weekend!! I am going to do a TON of reading too.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 12, 2002 at 12:42 p.m.