Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Spark - 1st hour of day

From spark:

"What is the first hour of your day like? Does what happens then have an effect on the rest of your day?"

During this winter break I typically wake at 7 AM, turn on my computer and get my breakfast. Once breakfast is made, I sit at my computer and check my email, perhaps write an entry, and read my favorite diaries. Once breakfast is over I hop in the shower, and get dressed. If I don't dawdle getting ready, I feel better about the day. If I have to rush around at the last minute to catch my bus I feel rushed, most likely will forget to bring something to school and as a result do not have as good a day.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 12, 2002 at 6:32 p.m.