Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

jim

I thought I knew, the magic of you
And then, you kissed me
Dear, when you kissed me
I simply stood there and gazed, completely amazed

I walked around, both feet on the ground
And then, you kissed me
Dear, when you kissed me
I found myself on a cloud, apart from the crowd

I had nothing to glow about
You came by
Now I know all there's to know about
Things like stars in the sky

I will confess I thought for awhile
That you'd resist me
But then you kissed me
And now I'm in love

I will confess I thought for awhile
That you'd resist me
But then you kissed me
And now I'm in love

You kissed me
And now I'm in love

I always find that songs and poetry do a better job of expressing what I want to say.

Anyway, Jim and I have been together since April 4th, 1999. Our relationship has seen a lot. It's been written about in our campus newspaper and of course we have had a share of disagreements. We lived together for a year before Jim graduated and now we live 800 miles apart.

He's my best friend in the world and I love him with all of my heart.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 12, 2002 at 4:33 p.m.