Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

400th!

Wow. My 400th entry! Woo hoo!I decided in honor of the occasion I would talk about some of my favorite diarists.

Jenn is like my evil twin. Evil only in that she is a Democrat...I won't hold it against her though. I must check her diary several times a day to see if she has updated because I love to read her. In the beginning I could not help but be drawn to her diary because we have so much in common. She's a cool chick.

Spark is the one who brought me here. I had been reading her journal for over a year and when she moved to Diaryland it was only a matter of time until I signed up for one of my own. I enjoy Spark's diary because she has become like an older sister.

Judy has become one of those friends that you can't help but wonder how you functioned before without them. She is so candid and funny...she never fails in cracking me up.

Ronni has become an older sister to me as well. She has always been there with an ear and a shoulder.

Monica is my relationship guru. The story of her and Darren touches my heart. Of course, she rocks on her own too. ;) At Diary Reviews I have had the pleasure of meeting a ton of great people.

My little sisters: Having had no sisters of my own, I eagerly adopted older and younger sisters. These wonderful ladies include Suzanne, Sarah, and Ness. I keep a vigilant eye on them, worry about them, and would kick anyone's ass if they got hurt. :)

Candace is as close to a twin as I can get. I swear sometimes when reading her that we were separated at birth.

Last but not least, my two muses...Kati and Angelica. Can you believe that not only do they have a lot in common at least in my mind...but they share a birthday...freaky shit, eh? They crack me up with our discussions of pirates and emus and they make me want to be a better person.

So, here is to the people who has made my journalling experience so enjoyable! Cheers!

Before - After

said Jenn on January 14, 2002 at 10:23 p.m.