Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ughhhhhhhhhh

So where was Jenn this weekend? Remarkably, not on the computer...much. Jim came to visit which was very good because I missed him very much. We also had the much anticipated encore presentation/discussion of where our relationship was headed. For the FIRST time he really explained why he was hesitant to even THINK about moving forward and so the conversation was not as bad as the previous ones because I finally understood where he was coming from. Not to go into details but he basically felt that I might make him choose between me and his job. *laughs* Hell, I am GLAD he is happy with his job, many poor schmucks arent't. It's one less thing for him to bitch and moan about. Actually, he does very little bitching and moaning, but you get the idea.

I feel so tired. I had sunk into a pretty good schedule of waking and going to bed, and of course, since Jim does not live like a little old lady (as I do) we did not keep to that schedule much this weekend. I am paying for it now, being tired as hell at the "late" hour of 8 PM. To make matters worse, I have not gone to the gym since Wed. Grrrrrr....

I mailed out my application for UVA today. Cross your fingers!

All I have left is my FAFSA application. If I could decipher half this stuff I think I will be okay. :(

Did I mention that I ordered more books online this weekend? I think my addiction is getting really out of hand!

I think I may actually go to sleep now. Don't tell me what happens tonight on the Real World, I will be watching it as a repeat next week! :O)

Before - After

said Jenn on January 22, 2002 at 8:00 p.m.