Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Sunday

Sunday: we watched the Simpsons, baked cookies, watched the Pats make it to the Super Bowl (yay!). Jim read one of the final chapters of HP 4 to me....yes I finished it in one weekend! We also watched Adult Swim, which rocks a lot. I can't believe I did not know there was an AS diaryring..you can bet your socks that I joined that bad boy. I need to put up the code though.

That night, as Jim slept, I watched him, so peaceful he was. I traced my finger along his neck, his shoulder, his arm, his back. He fills me with such a sense of joy. I know I am going to miss him so much in the next few weeks.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 28, 2002 at 9:28 p.m.