Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ugh

Ah, finally caught up to today. :) I love my visits with Jim, but I hate not posting!

Early this morning Jim headed off to the hell that is called New Jersey (if you are booing and hissing I can't hear you). I tried not to cry, but I did, which made him cry.

I wish he could work from MA. That would be amazing. The only thing I do not like about his job is that it is out of DC. I mean, hell, it sucks that he travels so much, since I love seeing him every day. But you know what? He can't and won't want to have this job forever, so I can deal with the traveling. It makes him happy. But hell, I wish he could do it from MA.

I have been feeling sick all weekend, and Jim has been feeling sick since his last visit. Since I am not quite as lazy as him I ambled over to Health Services, to be told that I either have strep throat or mono. Lovely.

I leave you with that, dear friends.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 28, 2002 at 9:33 p.m.