Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday

Friday:
Jim came to visit again, this time much earlier, so we went out to dinner at Friendly's. We talked about how our week had gone and it was very nice. It made me realize that the weekdays go so quickly and it would be really nice if I could see him every weekend. Hell, I would love to see him every day, but I really miss him on the weekends.

Before we went to bed on Friday, Jim read a chapter of Harry Potter 4 to me. He read it in this neat British accent that made me giggle. He's such a cutie. ;O)

Before - After

said Jenn on January 28, 2002 at 2:52 p.m.