Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday five

Friday Five!

1. What cologne or perfume do you wear? Contradiction by Calvin Klein, but only on special occasions since I don't have much left and I am a cheap ass.

2. What cologne or perfume do you like best on the opposite sex? Without a doubt, Ralph Lauren's Romance makes me drool.

3. What one smell can you not stomach? This nasty cleaner the school uses. Yuck!

4. What smell do you like that others might consider weird? I actually do not mind the smell of gasoline, but only once in a while, I couldn't deal on like a daily basis.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend? Jim is here again! Yay! I have a 3 day weekend so I will also try to finish Harry Potter 3.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 25, 2002 at 7:23 a.m.