Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

blah...lonelies suck!

I get so lonely. It is such a horrible feeling. It almost seems worse than any other kind of feeling. To know that the person that I love most is soo far away tears my heart into teeny tiny pieces. It makes me want to grab my suitcase, pick my most prized possessions and head to Virginia permanently. Who cares about a degree? A job? Nah, those things don't matter when I get this lonely. I look up above my desk and see all his cards, one of his little notes, pictures of us, some pictures of him in my old dorm room, a poem he wrote for me the first summer we were dating, and last but not least, a picture of him from when he was like 4 years old. I swear, it is the most adorable picture I have ever seen. Those beautiful blue eyes, so innocent...make me melt. You can see these cute Transformer pajamas...*swoon*.

It's late, I should probably head to bed. 20 more days until I see Jim!!!

Before - After

said Jenn on February 03, 2002 at 1:01 a.m.