Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

to clarify

Just a quick note to clarify something - I sometimes forget that my two readers (just kidding) are not people who have read my whole diary. My entry last night about going to that meeting makes a hell of a lot more sense with the background I provided in back entries.

Basically there was a lot of drama, and for my own sanity I quit, something Jim told me I would regret (not exactly in those words). So I was very happy to see them plugging away in the same ol' fashion they always have been - ass backwards.

Maybe I am "arrogant" for thinking that, but I will tell you what. With everything I had to experience the last three years in that organization I think I deserve it at this point.

Being the better person isn't so bad, and I never said I was the best. :)

Before - After

said Jenn on March 07, 2002 at 7:27 a.m.