Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

friday five

Friday Five

1. What makes you homesick? I miss my kids when I am not in Amherst, other than that...

2. Where is "home" for you? Is it where you are living now, or somewhere else (ie: Mom & Dad's house, particular state/city)? I used to consider Phoenix home for the longest time. Now I consider Amherst home.

3. What makes it home for you? People? Things? People definitely. I can feel at home at my grandparents house because it was my first real home. I can also feel at home at Jim's parents house. Anywhere Jim is can be home.

4. Where is the furthest you've been from home, miles-wise? I went to San Diego for a class trip. That was pretty far...and pretty fun.

5. What are your plans for this weekend? At this point sleep sounds nice. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm.......sleep. I will be working and studying and maybe reading a bit. Who knows.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 08, 2002 at 2:08 a.m.