Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

money woes

Listening to: "Blurry" - Puddle of Mud

I have sold almost all of my CDs. I wonder why nobody is interested in my books. They are actually in better condition (many brand new!) than my very worn old CDs.

I swear, I am getting to be so poor that I am willing to sell anything that ain't nailed down. Not having money is such a shitty thing. I have already come to the stark realization that I can't stay in Amherst this summer. It will just be too damn expensive and it is harder to get a job if you are not an undergraduate.

I was thinking about getting a job as a bartender..I figure I have a lot of drinking experience...anyway, seriously, the only thing that is holding me back is that there is usually this class you have to take (and pay for) and my luck would be that I would shell out all this cash and then not get a job. Ugh.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 25, 2002 at 11:39 p.m.