Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

the streak continues

I signed up for bartender school. I start next week. Hopefully I can get certified by the end of the month. I figure if I study a lot I can. You take the test whenever you are ready...

I'm starting to get really nervous about the whole supporting myself in graduate school thing. I was doing the calculations in my head on the walk home (I'm so glad the weather is getting better so I can start walking 30 minutes a day again) and it is going to be like 5 grand to live off campus for the year, another 3.5 grand for my car, plus another like 5 grand for school. I have no qualms about taking out loans to pay for it, I just hope it can cover everything.

My wishes for a good day paid off...I got up, went to the school to work, stayed an extra hour to make a little extra cash, went home, took a nap, went to my discussion and DOMINATED it baby, then went to the gym for 45 minutes. I have been kinda slacking on the whole gym thing lately, so it was good to just get right back on the horse, so to speak.

My test in Social is tomorrow, so I am going to do a little more studying for that, even though I am feeling pretty confident about it right now. Ciao.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 27, 2002 at 10:34 p.m.