Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

back!

Yeah, so after thinking about it for 24 hours, and reading EVERYONE'S comments (wow guys and gals, thanks!!) I have decided to stay.

I want to clarify that I wanted to go because sometimes having this diary can be a bit stressful, trying to update everyday and whatnot. Plus I figured I would be all doom and gloom for a while, and I have read the comments people make about one of my fave diaries Spark gets just because she is not all kittens and bunnies and fun times all the time.

So yeah, I'm staying. Woo..

Before - After

said Jenn on April 04, 2002 at 10:10 a.m.