Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

want to take some of my stuff?

I have a month and a half until I move out and I am starting to panic. Partially because I don't know where I am going to live come August, and partially because I have so much crap and I really need to get rid of a lot of it. So in case anyone wants any of this stuff [basically all I am looking for is a few bucks plus shipping], I thought I would list it here again...

Balance Massage Oil, never opened.

Little black stuffed bear

Brian McKnight CD
Dru Hill CD
Salt N Pepa CD
En Vogue Cd
Babyface CD
Keith Sweat CD
Az Yet CD
LL Cool J CD
Boyz II Men Cd
New Edition CD
Aaron Hall Cd

Boyz II Men single (tape)

Books

Keys to Dealing With Bullies
Irrestible Forces
Constitutional Law for a Changing America
What Men Want from the Women They Love
The Bedside Astrologer Companion
American Government
Psychology Textbook
You Too Can Find Anybody
Three Essays on the Theory of Sexuality
The Prince
Mars and Venus Together Forever
Mars and Venus In the Bedroom
Great American History Games
Naughty Games for Lovers
Kaplan Writing Power
The American Congress
99 Ways to Get Kids to Love Reading
The End of Homework
The Book of Myself

You Don't Know Jack Sports [CD ROM game]

Before - After

said Jenn on April 13, 2002 at 1:25 p.m.