Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I suck

I would like to take this opportunity to whine about something. I am very pissed off at myself over my grades. Particularly my abnormal psych grade. It's about a B right now. My friend John has an A. He will not have to take the last exam, and as a result, can stop going to class after next Tuesday. That's right, all he has to do is go to class tomorrow and take the third test on Tuesday and he is done.

*pouts* I hate this. I wish I had studied for more for that stupid first test!!! I wish he had not done better than me on both tests. I studied just as much as he did if not more for the second and HE got 100..I got a lousy 92.

I don't think I would mind as much but he is a slacker pothead for crying out loud! This is the guy that thought we had 104 Senators, 52 states, and that Jimmy Carter was the President during WWII!!!!!!!!!!

What the hell is wrong with me?????

I feel like such a freakin' loser.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 18, 2002 at 12:56 a.m.