Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

my place or yours? not!!!!

I was at dance class on Tuesday when our instructor had us rotate partners. Not something worth mentioning as we usually pick our own partners. This time, to save time she had the followers move counterclockwise to the next leader. So I ended up with this guy I had never danced with before. He actually looked familiar, so I asked him, "Are in you [insert class here]?" He said yes, so we started talking about the class. He was a TA in the class. We talked as we danced and talk soon turned to the exam next Tuesday. As the dance was ending he looked right at me and said "If you, uh, want some help with the test, that could be arranged." He smiled widely.

I was so grossed out. I thanked him for the dance over my shoulder and moved to the next partner. Ewww. Ewww..I could not believe he would insinuate such a thing. 1. He does not have any influence over grades. 2. He does not even get to see the test beforehand. So already I was thinking he was crazy. But most importantly...does he think I am nuts? Look, dude, you are a toad. I don't care WHO I was dating, IF I was dating, ain't going to happen.

I was thinking about that day, because today he came into my class and winked at me. Ewww. Eww. Ewwwwwwww.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 19, 2002 at 2:58 a.m.