Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

celebration!

I went to Old Navy today, since I have ONE (yes, seriously) pair of shorts and it has been hot enough to fry an egg on the sidewalk. I was kinda apprehensive about going since I really have not enjoyed shopping since I gained weight a few years ago. BUT when I went to try on some shorts they were a size 12!!!! I am so happy. This is like beyond great! For a while I was a size 18. Now I can wear a size 12. I used to be a size 10. This is interesting though because I still see a lot of fat on my body, but I am hoping that going to the gym will help take care of that. But again, the focus is that things have been going well!! Woo!!!

Before - After

said Jenn on April 19, 2002 at 3:15a.m.