Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ugh...diet woes

On the topic of my diet, I actually feel badly because I am always so bad about my diet when Jim is here. I try to bring it up, but it really makes me upset after he leaves. I don't cook at all when he is here. While it IS nice to be able to have someone bring food to me, I still don't make the best of choices while I eat out. I just refuse to eat a damn salad if I am going out for dinner. Though I will say that I have moved from hamburgers to chicken sandwiches, which I feel must be healthier and sure do taste better.

It is tough to cook though when Jim is here. The house get so messy as it is, and it takes days to get it back to some semblence of order and I don't need a kitchen full of dishes to boot. When he lived here the deal was that I cooked and he washed the dishes, which I was fine with. Now I can't bear to ask him to do that.

But I am just going to have to put up with the mess in my kitchen because it is either that or watch my hips start to expand again. :(

Before - After

said Jenn on April 19, 2002 at 3:07 a.m.