Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

working out

I was really good today though. I went to the gym for 45 minutes. I worked on the cross trainer for 20 minutes, I did some work with weights and then I did about 100 crunches, half of them with 50 LB. Woo hoo! I feel so much better already!!

Now if I can just continue. I think my chances will be better given the reinforcement I received earlier what with the clothes. I understand that weight loss is hard, and it takes time to see results, and now that I am starting to see some I am not as discouraged so I think my chances are better for sticking with it.

I hope I hope I hope..

Before - After

said Jenn on April 19, 2002 at 3:12 a.m.